My Opinion for the CTS Series

General discussion, feedback, or ideas about improving the league.
hawkseye05
Provisional Member

My Opinion for the CTS Series

Post by hawkseye05 »

Ok, I'm thinking that we should move our CTS Series to the COT Platinum G1 Trucks, it has up to date trucks and drivers... just my suggestion, hope we can i think it would be cool :driving
Gonna be the BEST NASCAR Game EVER!

Reef
League Member

Re: My Opinion for the CTS Series

Post by Reef »

Our? Have you even been approved yet? If you plan on running here, how about getting to know some people and actually running what the NHRL offers before you go and make statements like that.
Henderson
League Member

Post by Henderson »

I agree with Reef. I am new to NHRL, and haven't even run a race yet, and I would think of making them change mods. They have been running these mods since they opened their doors in 2003. I don't think they are going to want to change anytime soon. Plus, the COT Platinum mods have high poly rates. Now I don't know anything about polys or whatnot, but I have heard from people that that can even make people with cable or DSL internet laggy. I just don't think the G2 mods are best when you have an average of 10-13 guys showing up for a race.
Graphic Design Major at the Art Institute of Charlotte.
Personal Facebook | Schemes Facebook
hawkseye05
Provisional Member

Post by hawkseye05 »

yeah i understand man
Gonna be the BEST NASCAR Game EVER!

bover907
League Administrator

Post by bover907 »

McMurray, You're partially right.

You're right in that being new to a league, you don't think you'd be up to telling them how you feel they should change mods....... I'd never do such a thing....